Novice



Practices

Location Date Notes
MDM Community Centre Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Fernie Lightning @ Novice

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Crowsnest Sports Complex


Novice @ Sparwood

Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Elk Valley Leisure Centre Sparwood Arena


Fernie Thunder @ Novice

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Crowsnest Sports Complex


Novice @

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Elk Valley Leisure Centre Sparwood Arena


Novice @ Fernie Lightning

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:45 PM

Fernie Memorial Arena


Upcoming Practices


Crowsnest Sports Complex

Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Crowsnest Sports Complex

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Crowsnest Sports Complex

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.