Welcome to 2018/2019 CNP Atoms

This year our Atoms team is formed of 2 first years, 7 second years and 3 over aged. 

Please Welcome;

Ciera Wemp

Dakota Gibbony Stafford

Jaden Farraj (A)

Maddison Sant

John MacGregor

Caine Jorgensen

Braiden Hubley

Tristan Kriger (A)

Branden Anctil (C)

Shae Snow

Ashton Winberg

Axel Safranka

Also Please welcome our coaching stafff,

Chad Anctil, Ty Anctil, Cindy Sant, Travis Gibboney, Mike Safranka and Nicole Stafford.

Our team is still in the seeding rounds, with our last game being Nov 4th. 

Stay tuned for our teiring results and season schedule.

Crowsnest Pass Minor Hockey 2019 Corporate Sponsor

RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.