PRE-NOVICE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cancelled
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Dec. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cancelled
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crowsnest Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


ELKFORD @ PRE-NOVICE

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 1:15 AM - 2:45 AM

Crowsnest Sports Complex


Upcoming Practices


Crowsnest Sports Complex

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Crowsnest Sports Complex

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.